Lots happening, more posts to come…

20121008-203518.jpg

Just a quick update on things here. I’m finally getting over my cold or whatever it was. I’ll spare you the details but this has been ridiculous.

In addition to opening my booth, I took a temp part-time job at Pier One. I like the staff and, of course, loooove a lot of their stuff. But the shift times and logistics (we are still down to one car) are making life very stressful.

Above you can see my new chalkboard sign in my booth. I love it!

Here’s a couple more pics…

20121008-204251.jpg

20121008-204323.jpg

20121008-204342.jpg

The afghans are made by a friend and, you can’t really see them, but there’s an earring tree on the MCM chest with earrings by another friend. She also made the wreath and hopes to make more, some holiday, some not. I’ll write about that collaboration in another post.

I have the chair with the cool red/gray/cream fabric almost ready to go. I’ve also got a rocker coming along…

So much to do!!!

Leave a Reply

