Away, away I say!

Thanks for all the lovely comments on my dry sink. I was starting to get annoyed with it, but I’m very happy now. 🙂

I’m off for a few days for my annual trip to Rehoboth Beach with old friends… I hope to recharge and maybe finally kick this cold.

I’ll continue to add the dry sink to some link parties but won’t post again until early next week. I’m really hoping to get a LOT done on the booth next week! I’ve got so many ideas!

Meanwhile, here’s my gorgeous kitty enjoying the stool I revamped!

20121011-211028.jpg

Leave a Reply

